Board of Directors

Executive Board:

Aynslee Smith - President

Vacant - Vice President

Caitlan Covington - Secretary

Natascha Scott - Treasurer

Board Members:

Tamara Austin

Jeff Boone

Gail Brown

Sarah Riffe

John Yuan

Janice Antonow - Oxford City Liaison

Chad McLarty - County Liaison

MS Critterz has monthly board meetings and encourages members and people from our community to attend. Board meetings will be held at 7:00 pm on the second Monday of every month. We will allot a 15 minute discussion with those in attendance following the completion of the Board agenda.  The agenda, minutes, and location will be posted at least 3 days prior to each meeting.

Next Meeting:

January 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Lafayette County Multipurpose Arena

70 CR 406

Oxford, MS  38655

If you wish to present information to the board outside the community discussion, please email our Secretary, Caitlan Covington at with your contact information and topic to request to be placed on our agenda.  Visitors will be allotted 10 minutes to present.

Minutes 2020

Files coming soon.

MS Critterz Bylaws

MSCritterz By Laws (pdf)